Tickets are AVAILABLE NOW from our Credit Card Hotline below...
Hotline number:
b 03306 600 541
*Uk standard rate to our headquarters
Still having trouble?
b
c
07774 852644
The Queen's Hall
High St.
Cuckfield
W. Sussex
Fri 28th Nov
2014
7:30pm
01444 451 610
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
The Corn Barn
Sutton Barton, Cullompton
Devon
Sat 29th Nov
2014
7:30pm
01884 32107
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Kinlet Village Hall
Kinlet, nr Bewdley
Worcestershire
Sun 30th Nov
2014
4:30pm
07710 288 526
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£5 child (under 15)
£25 family (2+3)
The Old Malthouse School, Langton Matravers, near Swanage
cancelled
Rhodes Memorial Hall
Brockhampton, nr Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
Sun 7th Dec
2014
2:30pm
+
7:30pm
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Ryton on Dunsmore
Village Hall, High St.,
Ryton on Dunsmore,
Coventry
Fri 12th Dec
2014
7:00pm
 02476307431
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
£25 family (2+2)
Hucclecote Methodist Hall
Carisbrooke Road
Hucclecote
Gloucester
Sat 13th Dec
2014
3:00pm
01452 547 815
01452 521 575
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
The St. Thomas Church
High Street
Winchelsea
E. Sussex
Sun 14th Dec
2014
4:30pm
01797 224 446
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Market Theatre
Off The Butts
Cowbridge
Vale of Glamorgan
Thur 18th Dec
2014
7:30pm
01446 773 874
03306 600 541
(also from WG Davies, High St)
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Holkham Hall
Wells-next-the-Sea,
Norfolk
Sat 20th Dec
2014
7:00pm
Auditorium
Adult £17.50
Child £12.50
(under 15)

Gallery

Adult £13.50
Child £8.50
(under 15)
Holkham
Wells-next-the-Sea,
Norfolk
Sun 21st Dec
2014
7:00pm
Auditorium
Adult £17.50
Child £12.50
(under 15)

Gallery

Adult £13.50
Child £8.50
(under 15)
Ramsden Memorial Hall
High Street
Ramsden
Oxfordshire
Fri 2nd Jan
2015
7:30pm
01993 868 222
03306 600 541
£15 (incl supper)
Sibford Village Hall
Acre Ditch
Sibford Gower
Banbury
Oxfordshire
Sat 3rd Jan
2015
7:00pm
01295 780 555
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
£28 family (2+2)
Poulton Village Hall
Poulton
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
Sun 4th Jan
2015
7:30pm
01285 851 237
03306 600 541
£12 adult
(incls a hot punch)
£6 child(under 15)
The W.I Hall, Prestbury
Prestbury Road
Cheltenham
Fri 9th Jan
2015
7:00pm
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Naunton Village Hall
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
Sat 10th Jan
2015
7:00pm
01451 850 586
07887 553 571
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Wotton-under-Edge Town Hall
Market Street, 
Wotton Under Edge, 
Gloucestershire
Sun 11th Jan
2015
7:00pm
03306 600 541
07774 852 644
£10 adult,
£5 child(under 15)
£25 family (2+2)
Moffats School
Kinlet Hall
Nr Bewdley
Worcestershire
Wed 14th Jan
2015
private performance
The Old Barn
Goosecroft Lane
Purley-on-Thames
Berkshire
Fri 16th Jan
2015
7:30pm
01189 424 167
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Sandhurst Village Hall
Sandhurst Lane
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
Sat 17th Jan
2015
7:30pm
01452 739 031
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Severn Valley Country Park
Alveley, Bridgnorth,
Shropshire
Fri 23rd Jan
2015
7:00pm
01746 781 192
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
All Saints Parish Hall, Scratby
Beach Road, Scratby,
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
Sat 24th Jan
2015
7:30pm
01493 730 178 / 01493 732 473
07764 945 753 / 03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
£25 family (2+2)
Widford Village Hall
Bell Lane, Widford
nr Ware
Hertfordshire
Sun 25th Jan
2015
4:30pm
01279 842 681
01279 843 709
03306 600 541
admin@widford.herts.sch.uk
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Island Hall
Alderney
Channel Islands
Fri 30th Jan
2015
8:00pm
01481 822 951
03306 600 541
info@alderneytheatregroup.com
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Island Hall
Alderney
Channel Islands
Sat 31st Jan
2015
2:30pm
&
8:00pm
01481 822 951
03306 600 541
info@alderneytheatregroup.com
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Kingswood Neighbourhood Centre
Alberta Close,
Corby, Northamptonshire
Fri 6th Feb
7:00pm
01536 743 854
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
The Drill Hall
Lower Church Street
Chepstow
Gwent
Sat 7th Feb
2015
7:30pm
01291 625 981
03306 600 541
£10 adult
£6 child(under 15)
Ashton Keynes Primary School
Anne Raines Hall
23 Gosditch, Ashton Keynes
Wiltshire
Sun 8th Feb
2015
3:30pm
01285 861436
03306 600 541
Early Bookings
£12 adult,
£7 child(under 15)
£35 family (2+2)

Late Bookings
£15 adult,
£10 child(under 15)
£38 family (2+2)



v
b
b




Click on the map below
to search for your nearest venue


 
 Copyright (c) 2010 Rain or Shine Theatre Company. All rights reserved. Design by P M M Graphics