tickets are available SOON from our credit card hotline below,
or for online booking click on the 'on sale' tickets buttons below.
b
08444 771 000
*booking fee applies
credit card hotline number:
b 03306 600 541
*uk standard rate to our headquarters
still having trouble?
b
c
07954180983
Bradwell Village Hall
Woodside Drive,
Bradwell
Oxon.
Sat 17th Nov
7:30pm
07874 820327
£10 adult
£6 child
The Corn Barn,
Sutton Barton,
Cullompton,
Devon.
Thur 22nd Nov
7:30pm
01884 32107
£10 adult
£6 child
Madley Parish Hall,
Herefordshire.
Fri 23rd Nov
7:30pm
03306 600541
07876 683419
07899 808161
£10 adult
£6 child
All Saint’s Parish Hall,
Beach Road,
Scratby,
Great Yarmouth.
Sat 24th Nov
7:30pm
01493 730178
07764 945753
£10 adult
£6 child
The Malt,
The Lymington Centre,
New St, Lymington,
Hampshire.
Sun 25th Nov
7:00pm
03306 600541
£14.50 adult
£12 concs
£8 child
Severn Valley Country Park,
Alveley, Bridgnorth, Shropshire.
Thur 29th Nov
7:00pm
01746 781192
£10 adult
£6 child
Old Barn,
Goosecroft Lane,
Purley-on-Thames,
Berkshire.
Fri 30th Nov
7:30pm
01189 424167
03306 600541
£10 adult
£6 child
Bunbury Village Hall,
Vicarage Lane,
Bunbury,
Cheshire.
Sat 1st Dec
7:30pm
01829 260436
£12 adult
£8 child
Rhodes Memorial Hall,
Brockhampton,
nr Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire.
Sun 2nd Dec
2:30pm
&
7:30pm
01242 820423
01242 820960
01452 521575
£10 adult
£6 child
Theatre On The Steps
Stoneway Steps,
Bridgnorth,
Shropshire.
Weds 5th Dec
7:30pm
£12 adult
£10 concs
Shrivenham Memorial Hall,
Highworth Road, Shrivenham,
Wiltshire.
Fri 7th Dec
7:30pm
01793 782925
0330 6600541
£10 adult
£6 child
Lea Village Hall,
Orchard View,
Ross-on-Wye.
Sat 8th Dec
7:15pm
07812 730869
01989 750679
£16 adult
£12 child
(incl supper)
Wotton-under-Edge Town Hall,
Market Street,
Wotton-under-Edge,
Gloucestershire.
Sun 9th Dec
3:00pm
&
7:00pm
01452 521575
03306 600541
also available in person from
The Wotton Heritage Centre,
The Chipping

£10 adult
£6 child


The W.I Hall, Prestbury,
1 Bouncers Lane,
Cheltenham.
Fri 14th Dec
7:30pm
01452 521575
03306 600541
£10 adult
£6 child
Apperley Village Hall,
Sawpit Lane,
Gloucester.
Sat 15th Dec
7:30pm
01452 521575
03306 600541
£10 adult
£6 child
Kinlet Hall,
Kinlet, nr Bewdley,
Shropshire.
Weds 19th Dec
7:30pm
03306 600541
£10 adult
£6 child
The Queen's Hall,
High Street,
Cuckfield,
W. Sussex.
Thur 20th Dec
7:30pm
01444 454276
£10 adult
£6 child
St Barnabas Church Hall,
Stroud Road,
Gloucester.
Sat 22nd Dec
7:30pm
01452 521575
03306 600541
£10 adult
£6 child
Poulton Village Hall,
Poulton,
Cirencester,
Gloucestershire.
Sat 29th Dec
7:30pm
01285 850696
£13 adult
£7 child
Ramsden Memorial Hall,
High Street,
Ramsden,
Oxfordshire.
Wed 2nd Jan
7:30pm
01993 868222
£20
(incl supper)
The Irving Studio,
The Everyman Theatre,
Regent Street,
Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire.
Thur 3rd Jan
2:00pm
&
7:45pm
£11.50 adult
£10 concs
Hartpury Village Hall,
Over Old Rd,
Hartpury,
Gloucester.
Fri 4th Jan
7:00pm
01452 700707
01452 521575
£10 adult
£6 child
Sandurst Village Hall,
Sandurst Lane,
Gloucester.
Sat 5th Jan
7:30pm
01452 521575
01452 739031
£10 adult
£6 child








click on the map below
to search for your nearest venue


 copyright (c) 2010 rain or shine theatre company. all rights reserved. design by p m m graphics