Tickets are now available from our NEW Credit Card Hotline
on 0845 644 0931 or email: tickets@rainorshine.co.uk

If you have difficulty making contact with a specific box office, please let us know by e-mailing us theatre@rainorshine.co.uk or ringing our production helpline number
01452 521575, and we’ll get back to you as
soon as possible with a solution.

Please let us know the date/venue and your contact details!

Thanks – the Rain or Shine Production Team.

The Corn Barn
Sutton Barton, Cullompton
Fri 29th Nov
7:30pm
01884 32107
EX15 1NF
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
St Mary’s Church,
Pembridge Herefordshire
Sat 30th Nov
7:00pm
01544 340381
01544 388441
HR6 9EA
£10 adult
£5 child (5-15)
£25 family (2+2)
Toddington Village Hall
Stow Road, Toddington
Sun 1st Dec
4:00pm
01242 621440
GL54 5DU
£10 adult
£5 child (5-15)
£27 family (2+2)
The Old Barn
Goosecroft Lane, Purley
Fri 6th Dec
7:30pm
01189 424167
RG8 8DR
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Wotton-Under-Edge Town Hall
Market Street,
Wotton-Under-Edge, Glos
Sat 7th Dec
7:00pm
01452 521575
& from Daisy M Vintage
GL12 7AE
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
£26 family (2+2)
Rhodes Memorial Hall
Brockhampton, nr Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire
Sun 8th Dec
2:30pm
&
7:30pm
01242 820423
georgina.oldham@hotmail.co.uk
GL54 5XH
£10 adult
£6 (6-15)
Enford Village Hall
Longstreet, Enford
Tues 10th Dec
7:00pm
01980 670501
08456440931
enfordvillagehall@btinternet.com
SN9 6DD
£10 adult
£2.50 child (5-15)
Ryton on Dunsmore Village Hall
High Street, Ryton on Dunsmore
Coventry
Sat 14th Dec
7:00pm
02476 307431
CV8 3EY
£10 adult
£5 child (5-15)
£25 family (2+2)
Poulton Village Hall
Poulton, Cirencester
Sun 15th Dec
4:00pm
01285 851237
GL7 5HW
£10 adut
£6 child (5-15)
 
The St. Thomas Church, Winchelsea High Street, Winchelsea
Wed 18th Dec
4:30pm
01797 224446
TN36 4EA
£10 adult
£6 (5-15)
The Queens Hall
High St,Cuckfield. W.Sussex
Thurs 19th Dec
7:30pm
01444 451 610
RH17 5EL
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
The Drill Hall
Lower Church Street, Chepstow
Fri 20th Dec
7:00pm
01291 625981
NP16 5HJ
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Sandhurst Village Hall
Sandhurst Lane, Gloucester
Sat 21st Dec
7:30pm
01452 739031
GL2 9NP
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Kinlet Village Hall
Kinlet, near Bewdley
Sun 22nd Dec
4:30pm
07710 288526
DY12 3BS
£10 adult
£5 child (5-15)
£25 family (2+3)
Ramsden Memorial Hall
High Street, Ramsden, Oxon
Fri 3rd Jan
7:30pm
01993 868222
OX7 3AU
£15
(incl interval supper)
Willersey Village Hall
Sat 4th Jan
7:00pm
01386 852011
& from Willersey Stores
£9 adult
£5 child (5-15)
Hucclecote Methodist Church Hall
Carisbrooke Road, Gloucester
Sun 5th Jan
3:00pm
01452 547815
01452 521575
GL3 3QP
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Sibford Village Hall
Acre Ditch, Sibford Gower,
Banbury
Wed 8th Jan
7:00pm
01295 780555
OX15 5RW
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
£28 familt (2+2)
Market Theatre, Cowbridge
Off The Butts, Cowbridge,
Vale of Glamorgan
Thurs 9th Jan
7:00pm
01446 773874
CF71 7AP
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
St George’s Hall
Park Road, Blockley, Glos
Fri 10th Jan
7:30pm
from Blockley Shop or
08456 440931
GL56 9BY
£9 adult
£4 child (5-15)
Naunton Village Hall
Gloucestershire
Sat 11th Jan
7:00pm
01451 850586
07887 553571
GL54 3AG
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
 
Bishops Waltham Jubilee Hall
Little Shore Lane,
Bishops Waltham
Sun 12th Jan
3:00pm
01489 896990
01962 840440
SO32 1ED
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Moffats School, Kinlet Hall
Kinlet, Bewdley, Worcs
Wed 15th Jan
4:00pm
private performance
DY12 3AY
Severn Valley Country Park
Alveley, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
Fri 17th Jan
7:00pm
01746 781192
WV15 6NG
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Bedwellty House
Morgan Street, Tredegar,
Blaenau, Gwent
Sat 18th Jan
4:00pm
01495 353370
NP22 3XN
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Sheepdrove Eco Centre
Sheepdrove Road, Lambourn,
Berkshire
Sun 19th Jan
2:30pm
01488 674737
www.sheepdrove.com
RG17 7UU
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
The W.I. Hall, Prestbury
Prestbury Road, Cheltenham
Wed 22nd Jan
7:00pm
01452 521575
theatre@rainorshine.co.uk
GL52 3DF
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
All Saints Parish Hall, Scratby
Beach Road, Scratby,
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
Fri 24th Jan
7:30pm
01493 730178
01493 732473
07764 945753
NR29 3AJ
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
£25 family (2+2)
Widford Village Hall
Bell Lane, Widford, Nr Ware,
Herts
Sat 25th Jan
4:30pm
01279 842681
01279 843709
admin@widford.herts.sch.uk
SG12 8SH
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)
Anne Raines Hall
Ashton Keynes Primary School
23 Gosditch, Ashton Keynes
Sun 26th Jan
2:30pm
01285 861436
Sara Fielder07808 156403
or
Samantha Slade 01285 861434
SN6 6NZ
£12 adult
£7 child (5-16)
£35 family (2+2)

AFTER 17th Jan
£15 adult
£10 child (5-16)
£38 family (2+2)
Island Hall, Alderney
Channel Islands
Fri 31st Jan
&
Sat 1st Feb
2:00pm
&
8:00pm
01481 822951
info@alderneytheatregroup.com
also available from
Shirley’s, 9 Victoria St.
£10 adult
£6 child (5-15)



 


 Copyright (c) 2010 Rain or Shine Theatre Company. All rights reserved. Design by P M Makins